

Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Center Grant Awardees

2022-23 School Year
* denotes a newly awarded CCLC program

Abbotsford School District

Abbotsford Elementary School

Appleton Area School District

- *Badger Elementary School
- *Columbus Elementary School
- Highlands Elementary School
- *Johnston Elementary School
- *Kaleidoscope Academy
- *Madison Middle School
- *Wilson Middle School

Arcadia School District

Arcadia Elementary School

Barron Area School District

- Riverview Middle School

School District of Beloit

- Fruzen Intermediate School
- McNeel Intermediate School
- Todd Elementary School

Black River Falls School District

*Red Creek Elementary School

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee

- *Messmer St. Rose School
- Milwaukee Academy of Science
- Northwest Catholic School
- *Notre Dame School of Milwaukee
- *Pilgrim Lutheran School

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee (continued)

- Prince of Peace School
- *St. Anthony School
- *St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
- St. Joseph Academy
- *St. Martini Lutheran School
- *St. Rafael The Archangel School
- *St. Roman Parish School

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Greater Chippewa Valley

- *Menomonie Middle School

Brown Deer School District

*Brown Deer Elementary School

Central City Cyberschool

- Central City Cyberschool

Chequamegon School District

- Gidden Campus
- *Park Falls Elementary School

City of Waukesha Parks Recreation and Forestry

- *Hawthorne Elementary School
- *Hadfield Elementary School

Cornell School District

Cornell Elementary School

DC Everest Area School District

- Weston Elementary School

-

Delevan-Darien School District

- Turtle Creek Elementary School

Eastbrook Academy

- *Eastbrook Academy

Elkhorn Area School District

- *Career and College Academy

Fond du Lac School District

- Riverside Elementary School
- Chegwin Elementary School

Goodman Community Center

- Emerson Elementary School
- East High School
- O'Keeffe Middle School

Green Bay Area Public Schools

- Danz Elementary School
- *Eisenhower Elementary School
- Howe Elementary School
- Keller Elementary School
- Nicolet Elementary School
- Sullivan Elementary School
- Tank Elementary School

Lake Holcombe School District

Lake Holcombe Elementary School

Madison Metropolitan School District

- Black Hawk Middle School
- Frank Allis Elementary School
- Hawthorne Elementary School
- James C Wright Middle School
- LaFollette High School
- Mendota Elementary School
- Midvale Elementary School

Madison Metorpolitan School District (cont.)

- Milele Chikasa Anana Elementary School
- Nuestro Mundo Community School
- *Orchard Ridge Elementary School
- Sandburg Elementary School
- Schenk Elementary School
- Sennett Middle School
- Sherman Middle School
- Dr. Virginia Henderson Elementary School

Mauston School District

- Grayside Elementary School
- *West Side Elementary School

Medford Area Public School District

*Medford Middle School

Mellen School District

- *Mellen Public School

Merrill Area Public Schools

Washington Elementary School

Milwaukee Public Schools

- *Academia de Lenguaje y Bellas Artes (ALBA)
- Allen-Field Elementary School
- Audubon Middle School
- Bay View High School
- Bethune Academy
- *Bradley Tech High School
- Carson Academy
- *Carver Academy
- Cass Street Elementary School
- Clarke Street K-8 School
- Doerfler Elementary School
- 81st Street Elementary School
- Engleburg Elementary School

Milwaukee Public Schools (cont.)

- 53rd Street Elementary School
- Fratney Elementary School
- *Gaenslen Elementary School
- Grantosa Drive Elementary School
- Greenfield School
- Hayes Bilingual School
- *Holmes School
- Hopkins-Lloyd School
- *Kagel School
- Kluge Elementary School
- LaFollette Elementary School
- Lincoln Middle School
- Lincoln Avenue Elementary School
- *Longfellow School
- Maple Tree Elementary School
- *Mitchell School
- North Division School
- Obama SCTE
- Riley Elementary School
- Riverwest Elementary School
- Sherman Elementary School
- Siefert Elementary School
- Thurston Woods Elementary School
- Townsend Street Elementary School
- Vieau K-8 School
- Washington High School for Information Technology
- Westside Academy
- Zablocki Elementary School

Montello School District

Forest Lane Community School

Necedah Area School District

- Necedah Elementary School

Nekoosa School District

- Alexander Middle School

North Crawford Area School District

- North Crawford Elementary School

Oshkosh Area School District

- Jefferson Elementary School
- Merrill Elementary School
- Webster Stanley Middle School

Phillips School District

- Phillips Elementary School

Racine Unified School District

- Janes Elementary School
- Dr. Jones Elementary School
- *Knapp Elementary School
- Mitchell Middle School
- Roosevelt Elementary School
- Starbuck Middle School
- West Ridge Elementary School

Reedsburg School District

- Pineview Elementary School

Ripon School District

- Barlow Park Elementary School

Sauk Prairie School District

- Tower Rock Elementary School

Sheboygan Area School District

- Jefferson Elementary School
- Longfellow Elementary School
- Sheridan Elementary School

Shell Lake School District

- Shell Lake Elementary School

Siren School District

Siren Elementary School

Southern Door County School District

- Southern Door Elementary School

Sparta Area School District

Herrman Elementary School

Spooner Area School District

- Spooner Elementary School
- Spooner Middle School

Sun Prairie Area School District

- CH Bird Elementary School
- Prairie Phoenix Academy
- Westside Elementary School

Suring Public School District

- Suring Elementary School

United Community Center

- Bruce Guadalupe Community
 School
- *UCC Acosta Middle School

Wautoma Area School District

- Parkside Middle School
- Riverview Elementary School

Whitehall School District

- Whitehall Memorial Elementary School