School and District Accountability Design Team Members

Name	Organization
Chairs	<u> </u>
Governor Scott Walker	Governor
State Superintendent Tony Evers	Department of Public Instruction
Senator Luther Olsen	Senate Education Committee, Chair
Rep. Steve Kestell	Assembly Education Committee, Chair
Members	Organization
Adam Gamoran	Wisconsin Center for Education Research
Bill Oemichen	Cooperative Network
Brian Jackson	American Indian Education Association
Dan Clancy	Wisconsin Technical College System
Gary Myrah	Wisconsin Council of Administrators of Special Services
Howard Fuller	Institute for the Transformation of Learning
James Bender	School Choice Wisconsin
Jan Serak	Wisconsin Family Assistance Center for Education, Training & Support
Jesse Harness	CESA Statewide Network
Jim Lynch	Association of Wisconsin School Administrators
John Ashley	Wisconsin Association of School Boards
Kevin Reilly	University of Wisconsin System
Kim Henderson	Wisconsin PTA
Kurt Bauer	Wisconsin Manufacturers and Commerce
Mary Kellner	Kelben Foundation
Matt Kussow	Wisconsin Council of Religious and Independent Schools
Miles Turner	Wisconsin Association of School District Administrators
Ralph Hollmon	Urban League of Milwaukee
Rep. Sondy Pope-Roberts	Assembly Education Committee, Ranking Member
Ricardo Diaz	United Community Center
Rolf Wegenke	Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities
Sarah Granofsky Toce	Wisconsin Charter Schools Association
Senator Bob Jauch	Senate Education Committee, Ranking Member

Former Teacher of the Year

Wisconsin Association of School Business Officials

Terry Kaldhusdal Woody Wiedenhoeft