Cooperative Educational Service Agency (CESA) Contact Information

Note: [ ] indicates number of districts within the CESA
 

 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 1

Mary Gavigan  (ext. 9513) [45]
N25 W23131 Paul Road, Suite 100
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(262) 787-9500
Fax: (262) 787-9501

E-mail: mgavigan@cesa1.k12.wi.us
CESA 1 Website: www.cesa1.k12.wi.us

 

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 2

Gary Albrecht [74]
1221 Innovation Drive, Suite 205
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 473-1473
Fax: (262) 472-2269

E-mail: gary.albrecht@cesa2.org
CESA 2 Website: www.cesa2.org
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 3

Joe Price (ext. 201) [31]
1300 Industrial Drive
Fennimore, WI 53809
(608) 822-3276
Fax: (608) 822-3860

E-mail: jprice@cesa3.k12.wi.us
CESA 3 Website: www.cesa3.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 4

Guy Leavitt [26]
923 East Garland Street
West Salem, WI 54669
(800) 514-3075 or (608) 786-4800
Fax: (608) 786-4801

E-mail: gleavitt@cesa4.k12.wi.us
CESA 4 Website: www.cesa4.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 5

Jeremy Biehl (ext. 222) [35]
626 East Slifer Street
PO Box 564
Portage, WI 53901-0564
(800) 862-3725 or (608) 742-8811
Fax: (608) 742-2384

E-mail: biehlj@cesa5.org
CESA 5 Website: www.cesa5.org
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 6

Joan Wade (ext. 512) [42]
2935 Universal Court
Oshkosh, WI 54904
920) 233-2372
Fax: (920) 236-0580

E-mail: jwade@cesa6.org
CESA 6 Website: www.cesa6.org
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 7

Jeffrey Dickert (ext. 612) [38]
595 Baeten Road
Green Bay, WI 54304-5763
(920) 492-5960
Fax: (920) 492-5965

E-mail: jdickert@cesa7.k12.wi.us
CESA 7 Website: www.cesa7.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 8

Donald Viegut (ext. 223) [27]
223 West Park Street
PO Box 320
Gillett, WI 54124-0320
(920) 855-2114
Fax: (920) 855-2299

E-mail: dviegut@cesa8.k12.wi.us
CESA 8 Website: www.cesa8.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 9

Karen Wendorf-Heldt (ext. 257) [22]
304 Kaphaem Road
PO Box 449
Tomahawk, WI 54487
(715) 453-2141
Fax: (715) 453-7519

E-mail: kheldt@cesa9.k12.wi.us
CESA 9 Website: www.cesa9.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 10

Mike Haynes (ext. 2079) [29]
725 West Park Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-3276
(715) 723-0341
Fax: (715) 720-2070

E-mail: mhaynes@cesa10.k12.wi.us
CESA 10 Website: www.cesa10.k12.wi.us

 

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 11

Jerry Walters (ext. 2115) [39]
225 Ostermann Drive
Turtle Lake, WI 54889-9191
(715) 986-2020
Fax: (715) 986-2040

E-mail: jerry.walters@cesa11.k12.wi.us
CESA 11 Website: www.cesa11.k12.wi.us
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12


CESA 12

Kenneth Kasinski (ext. 107) [17]
618 Beaser Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806-2751
(715) 682-2363
Fax: (715) 682-7244

E-mail: kenk@cesa12.k12.wi.us
CESA 12 Website: www.cesa12.org

 

 

 

For questions about this information, contact Michael Thompson (608) 266-3584